Vereine

Bauernbund Edelschrott

Michael Schilling

Obmann

Schulstraße 93
8583 Edelschrott

Tel.: +43 664 3715245
Mail: michael@schillingschleifer.at

 

Bauernbund Modriach

Franz Hiebler

Obmann

Modriach 97
8583 Edelschrott

Tel.: +43 3146 2106

Begleit-Hunde-Club

Peter Scherz

Obmann

Bahnhofstraße 5
8572 Bärnbach

Tel.: +43 664 73998787
Mail: bhce@gmx.at

Fischereiverein

Erich Krist

Obmann

Mittlerer Herzogberg 241
8583 Edelschrott

Tel.: +43 664 1317099
Mail:  erich.krist@gmail.com

Frauenschaft

Martina Holzmann

Obfrau

Packer Straße 22a
8583 Edelschrott

Tel.: +43 664 9903913
Mail:  raimunddirnberger@aon.at

Hobby Fußball Club

Florian Sabetz

Obmann

Seestraße 159/4
8583 Edelschrott

Tel.: +43 664 4387750
Mail:

Jagdverein Kreuzberg

Bruno Scheer

Obmann

Mittlerer Kreuzberg 694a
8583 Edelschrott

Tel.: +43
Mail:  bruno.scheer@rb-lipizzanerheimat.at

Jagdverein Herzogberg

Alois Pabst

Obmann

Mittlerer Herzogberg 269
8583 Edelschrott

Tel.: +43 3145 368

Jagdgesellschaft Modriach

Ernst Kröpfl

Obmann

Weidenweg 10
8580 Köflach

Tel.: +43 3144 31 07

Kameradschaftsbund Edelschrott

Josef Acham

Obmann

Unterer Kreuzberg 603
8583 Edelschrott

Tel.: +43 3145 485
Mail:

Kameradschaftsbund Modriach

Peter Krammer

Obmann

Modriach 96
8583 Edelschrott

Tel.: +43 3146 2109
Mail:  peter.krammer1962@gmail.com

Kreizberg-Bartl

Gottfried Grössing

Obmann

Seestraße 159
8583 Edelschrott

Tel.: +43 664 4924203
Mail:  martina_grössing@hotmail.com

Landjugend Edelschrott

Kurt Nestler

Obmann

Wöllmiß 447
8583 Edelschrott

Tel.: +43 664 7699689
Mail:  nestler.kurti@gmail.com

Isabella Schilling

Leiterin

Schulstraße 93
8583 Edelschrott

Tel.: +43 664 2531861
Mail: schilling.isabella@gmx.at

Landjugend Modriach

Christoph Oswald

Obmann

Modriach 93
8583 Edelschrott

Tel.:
Mail:  chriss.oswald@gmx.at

Michaela Schleifer

Leiterin

Modriach 96
8583 Edelschrott

Tel.:
Mail:  michaelaschleifer1306@gmail.com

Marktmusikkapelle Erzherzog Johann

Artur Holawat

Obmann

Schulstraße 81
8583 Edelschrott

Tel.: +43 660 3141145
Mail:  artur.holawat@gmx.at

Obstpressgemeinschaft

Franz Kienzl

Obmann

Unterer Kreuzberg 618
8583 Edelschrott

Tel.: +43 664 88507010

Schiliftgemeinschaft St. Hemma

Rudolf Sabetz

Mittlerer Kreuzberg 709j
8583 Edelschrott

Tel.: +43 664 4305948
Mail:  office@st.hemma.at

Singkreis

Josef Watz

Obmann

Schulstraße 82
8583 Edelschrott

Tel.: +43 3145 749
Mail:  josefwatz@gmx.at

Ing. Ingrid Gspurning

Chorleiterin

Oberer Kreuzberg 755
8583 Edelschrott

Tel.: +43 664 73881494
Mail:  ingrid.gspurning@aon.at

Sportunion Edelschrott

Reinhold Haring

Obmann

Bergstraße 170
8583 Edelschrott

Tel.: +43 3145 234
Mail:  r.haring@aon.at

Rudolf Sabetz

Geschäftsführender Obmann

Mittlerer Kreuzberg 709j
8583 Edelschrott

Tel.: +43 664 4305948
Mail:  office@st.hemma.at

Sportunion Modriach

Thomas Wach

Obmann

Modriach 119
8583 Edelschrott

Tel.: +43 664 88531851
Mail:  thomaswach@gmx.at

Theatergruppe

Stefan Ortner

Obmann

Schulstraße 83b
8583 Edelschrott

Tel.: +43 664 5669061
Mail:  stefanortner@aon.at

Traktor- und Oldtimerclub

Harald Sabetz

Obmann

Seestraße 158/2
8583 Edelschrott

Tel.: +43 664 4035051
Mail:  harald.sabetz@hotmail.com